I’m dizzy ….

Just as I was reviewing some data on my last post about the US confronting it’s issues with racism, I get notice of this post from last night over at DailyKos:

Fox Smears Michelle Obama with Sexist/Racist Slur

Please go over there and read the post and look at the screen shot.  In order to respect the fact that they have the story, I won’t republish it.  But I will tell you that, with Michelle Malkin hosting, the caption under the picture of Michelle Obama reads this:

“Outraged Liberals:  Stop Picking On Obama’s Baby Mama!”

What?!?!  Are you kidding me?  Is it possible that a mainstream media outlet, even one as crazy as FOX Noise, really just went that far into the racist barrel?  The room is spinning ….

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m dizzy ….

  1. Pingback: More Props to Nas « AshPolitics

Leave a Reply

