Here we go again

OK, so earlier today, I saw this headline:

Poll:  Racial Views Steer Some White Dems Away From Obama

It’s an AP-Yahoo News poll and you can read the bullshit interpretation here.  I didn’t blog on this earlier because I didn’t know exactly what to do with it.  And then I read Jack and Jill Politics and knew that all I had to do was quote them:

Riddle me this, ladies and gentlemen…how come this article is coming out just as Obama is taking the lead again in all the polls?

I’m just askin’. 

JJP will direct you around the ‘Net for some interesting reading.  Head over there and check it out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Barack Obama, Racism

Leave a Reply

