Cartoons

I figured it’d been too long since we’d had a good cartoon around here, so I went surfing over at Cagle and found this fabulous gem:

R.J. Matson, NY, The New York Observer and Roll Call, 10/26/08

R.J. Matson, NY, The New York Observer and Roll Call, 10/26/08

This reminds me of JJP’s penchant for calling McCain “Senator Country Last,”among other things. 

And then I came across this one which, among other great Halloween cartoons, just made me laugh:

Dwane Powell, Raleigh News & Observer

Dwane Powell, Raleigh News & Observer

Maybe it’s the obsession with all things Star Wars in my house.  Or maybe I’m just really, really … REALLY … ready for change.

Leave a comment

Filed under dick cheney, John McCain

Leave a Reply

